Much better than law books…

img_2218

Look what came in the mail today.

img_2222

Needless to say, I am excited to dive in. Who else out there has enjoyed Molly’s book?

7 responses to “Much better than law books…

  1. How exciting! Thanks for this post. I hadn’t heard of this book but it looks really interesting.

  2. oh! i’m so jealous! i was just thinking about that book this morning. it’s sure to be a good read!

  3. Molly’s book is AMAZING. Just like her blog. I’ve been completely engrossed for weeks. :)

    And I love the Bread Baker’s Apprentice too! :)

  4. I can’t wait to start Molly’s book. I am finishing Twilight currently (yes, I am a dork). But I think its next on the list…although I do have a few library books to get through.

    I’m excited to use the bread baker’s apprentice. I have only made pizza dough and light wheat bread from smitten kitchen, but I really enjoy the satisfaction of a perfect load of homemade bread.

  5. I just ran into that book today, but I’m still digesting the blog. It sounds very interesting.
    The Russ Parsons book is fantastic, and the Bread Baker’s Apprentice is very beaten up in my house. I’m off to make a loaf of multigrain bread now!

  6. Anyone know if there are any food bloggers going to start a food blogging event for Molly’s book?

    As a busy college student I don’t have the time and kitchen space to run my own food blog, but I love living/eating vicariously through food blogs like these. :)

  7. What type of food blogging event were you envisioning?

Leave a Reply

