february

Feb 2010 Mosaic

The days are longer, the winter olympics are over, my wedding date is set and I am 4 weeks into my half-marathon training. It has been a pretty good February.

2 responses to “february

  1. Lovely pictures, as always!

  2. Good luck with your training! I’m about to sign up for a half as well, and I’d be very interested to hear about your running as the race nears. (And, of course, about all the great food you’ll make as a consequence of training-induced hunger!)

Leave a Reply

